LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE ARCHITECT SERVICE		
Sl. No	Name of the officer	Designation
1	Smt. Devika Rani Sharma - Chhetri	Principal Chief Architect
2	Shri Rajesh Pradhan	Principal Chief Architect
3	Smt. Yogeeta Rai	Principal Chief Architect
4	Shri Dinkar Gurung	Chief Architect
5	Shri Navin Rai	Chief Architect
6	Shri Gayden Chopel	Chief Architect
7	Shri Rashmi Pradhan	Chief Architect
8	Shri Sidharth Rasaily	Additional Chief Architect
9	Shri Karma Bhutia	Additional Chief Architect
10	Shri Doniv Rai	Additional Chief Architect
11	Ms. Ashi Sonam Choden	Joint Chief Architect
12	Ms. Barsha Gurung	Joint Chief Architect
13	Ms. Diki Wangmu Bhutia	Joint Chief Architect
14	Shri Kessang Wangdi	Joint Chief Architect
15	Shri Sameer Rai	Joint Chief Architect
16	Shri Dorji Namgay Bhutia	Joint Chief Architect
17	Shri Obed Rai	Senior Architect
18	Ms. Kamala Chettri	Senior Architect
19	Shri Naresh Pradhan	Senior Architect
20	Shri Mahendra Tamang	Senior Architect
21	Miss Nisha Lamichaney	Senior Architect
22	Shri Penzang Dorjee Lepcha	Senior Architect
23	Miss Samjana Pradhan	Senior Architect
24	Miss Oshin Rahul Gurung	Senior Architect
25	Shri Honey Lamichaney	Senior Architect

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.